About Me

Do you feel like some days that nothing ever going to change? Do you ever feel like life is passing you by? Do you feel like you have no or any reason? Well that’s what happened to me. I’m so tired living day by day the same way. Cannot do nothing or having to see my life is trapped. So I did something about it. At first it wasn’t me at first it was like someone else taking control over me. On March 30, I did tried to kill myself. As I was laying there I was praying to God to ask him was it my time? Then all in sudden it was darkness. I cannot remember anything.  But I do remember I heard someone talking to me and tell me it wasn’t.  I tried to answer back but I couldn’t talk. I couldn’t say a word. I was speechless. Next thing I remember I was in the hospital.   So questioning myself and wonder why I wasn’t dead. Was it God speaking to me? Or am I going crazy. I’m scared and confused.  I’m now talking to a therapist but some how I cannot talk to her like this the way I’m talking now.

Leave a Reply

